bnt

bnt – one of the leading international legal offices for business law in Central and Eastern Europe – wants to continue on a dynamic path of growth and become one of the most significant players in the region. Together with bnt partners from a total of ten countries, we fine-tune the brand and bring it to life both within and outside the company during a long-term branding process.

Client
bnt
Project
Rebranding
Services
Brand Strategy, Brand Design, Brand Experience, Brand Guidance

Brand Strategy

We analyse the bnt brand’s current image status, develop strategic scenarios for the brand in the future and define the bnt brand strategy. The result: with a new heading “attorneys in CEE”, bnt is now clearly positioned as a specialist for the Central and Eastern European regions. And the new slogan “close.straight.forward.” is both an expression of the company’s working attitude and a strong promise to clients.

bnt Corporate Farben, Logo und Claim
Anwältin im Gespräch
Unterhaltung im Büro
Anwalt im Taxi
Leistungs-Icons
Our strong presence in Central and Eastern Europe is what makes us stand out. Nobody surpasses us there.
Website auf dem Desktop
Website auf dem Tablet

Brand Guidance

Thanks to our digital brand platform, bnt is able to quickly and directly leverage all the brand’s important elements – a huge advantage for a networked legal office that is active in ten major cities throughout Central and Eastern Europe.

Our global expertise is unique
Survey Cover
Survey Innenseiten
Geschäftsausstattung

bnt

bnt – eine der führenden internationalen Anwaltskanzleien für Wirtschaftsrecht in Mittel- und Osteuropa – will weiter dynamisch wachsen und bedeutendster Player in der Region werden. Zusammen mit bnt-Partnern aus insgesamt zehn Ländern schärfen wir die Marke und machen sie in einem mehrmonatigen Brandingprozess nach innen und außen erlebbar.

Kunde
bnt
Projekt
Rebranding
Leistung
Brand Strategy, Brand Design, Brand Experience, Brand Guidance

Brand Strategy

Wir analysieren den Ist-Status der Marke bnt, entwickeln markenstrategische Zukunfts-Szenarien und definieren die bnt-Markenidentität. Resultat: Mit neuer Subline »attorneys in CEE« positioniert sich bnt nun klar als Spezialist für die Region Mittel- und Osteuropa. Und der neu entwickelte Claim »close.straight.forward.« ist Ausdruck innerer Haltung und starkes Versprechen nach außen zugleich.

bnt Corporate Farben, Logo und Claim
Anwältin im Gespräch
Unterhaltung im Büro
Anwalt im Taxi
Leistungs-Icons
Unsere Präsenz in Mittel- und Osteuropa hebt uns ab. Das bietet kaum ein anderer.
Website auf dem Desktop
Website auf dem Tablet

Brand Guidance

Dank unserer digitalen Markenplattform kann bnt schnell und direkt auf alle wichtigen Markenelemente zugreifen – ein großer Vorteil für eine vernetzt und an zehn Standorten in den Hauptstädten Mittel- und Osteurpas agierende Kanzlei.

Our global expertise is unique
Survey Cover
Survey Innenseiten
Geschäftsausstattung