Musterbox
Musterbox

peyer graphic

Enveloping, embossing, refining – peyer graphic cover materials are opening up a sea of possibilities for the design of high-quality publications or packaging. So how can even more creatives get to hear about it? Through our creative ideas for sales promotion and design with content.

Client
peyer graphic
Project
Sales promotion
Service
Brand Design (Editorial Design, Packaging Design) Brand Experience (Pattern books)
Musterbox
Musterbox
Musterbox
Musterbox

Pattern Books

Designing business reports and corporate publishing with the utmost quality and a touch of inspiration: Our set of elaborately prepared pattern books make you want to get creative with a huge variety of materials, surfaces and finishing techniques. It’s well worth taking a closer look. The pattern books offer interesting reading material and inspiration for good editorial design.

Musterbox

I Like Sticker

A pleasing mix of pattern book for design solutions and catalogue for a phenomenon of our everyday lives: Our little cultural history of the sticker – from protest symbol, to funky flower to urban tag.

I like sticker
I like sticker
I like sticker
I like sticker
I like sticker

To Cover

We are developing a series of fictional notebooks for creatives. Beautifully designed. With hand-picked content on the themes of design and sustainability. In the process, we are raising awareness among designers for the design possibilities of peyer cover materials.

To Cover
To Cover
To Cover
Awards

Musterbox
Musterbox

peyer graphic

Verhüllen, prägen, veredeln – peyer graphic Covermaterialien aus der Schweiz eröffnen Designern einen Ozean an Möglichkeiten für die Gestaltung hochwertiger Publikationen oder Verpackungen. Wie erfahren noch mehr Kreative davon? Durch unsere kreativen Ideen für Verkaufsförderung und Design mit Gehalt.

Kunde
peyer graphic
Projekt
Sales promotion
Leistung
Brand Design (Editorial Design, Packaging Design) Brand Experience (Pattern books)
Musterbox
Musterbox
Musterbox
Musterbox

Pattern Books

Geschäftsberichte und Corporate Publishing hochwertig und inspiriert designen: Unser Set aufwendig verarbeiteter Musterbücher macht Lust auf Gestaltung mit unterschiedlichsten Materialien, Oberflächen und Veredelungstechniken. Ein Tiefgang lohnt ebenfalls. In den Musterbüchern finden sich interessante Lesestücke und Inspirationen für gutes Editorial Design.

Musterbox

I Like Sticker

Eine schöne Melange aus Musterbuch für Gestaltungslösungen und Katalog für ein Phänomen unseres Alltags: Unsere kleine Kulturgeschichte des Stickers – vom Protestkleber, über die Prilblume zum Urban Tag.

I like sticker
I like sticker
I like sticker
I like sticker
I like sticker

To Cover

Wir entwickeln eine fiktive Notizbuchreihe für Kreative. Schön gestaltet. Mit handverlesenen Inhalten zu den Themen Design und Nachhaltigkeit. En passant sensibilisieren wir Designer für Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten mit peyer Covermaterialien.

To Cover
To Cover
To Cover
Awards