Kinnasand

Kinnasand is an international design brand for unique, high-quality textiles and carpets in Nordic design. As a still-young subsidiary of the Danish company Kvadrat, Kinnasand is set to become more widely known on the international scene as a clearly profiled premium brand. As in previous years, we are providing Kinnasand with strategic and creative support with this step as well.

Kunde
Kinnasand
Projekt
Brand Guidance
Leistung
Brand Strategy, Brand Design, Brand Experience (Print, Shootings, Brand Space, Web‑Guidance)
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Munken Works Space

Munken Works Space

Brand Guidance

How do you bring weaving to the web? We are working with a bright layout, moving images and Nordic-clear stills for the website, which is being developed in cooperation with Code d’Azur. Good reading material included: The content features an interview with Pritzker prizewinner Toyo Ito, who designed the Kinnasand showroom in Milan.

Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure

Brand Experience

For years, we have been developing the communication for the changing themed collections designed by Kinnasand’s Creative Director Isa Glink. Every encounter with Kinnasand thus becomes a consistently modelled experience in keeping with the design brand – in the showroom, at trade fairs and digitally.

Messestand
Messestand
Messestand
Messestand
Imagebroschüre
Imagebroschüre
Imagebroschüre
Imagebroschüre

Kinnasand

Kinnasand ist eine internationale Designmarke für Stoffe und Teppiche in nordischem Design und ausgesuchter Qualität. Als noch junge Tochter des dänischen Unternehmens Kvadrat soll Kinnasand als klar profilierte Premium-Marke international noch bekannter werden. Wie in den Jahren zuvor, begleiten wir Kinnasand strategisch und kreativ auch bei diesem Schritt.

Kunde
Kinnasand
Projekt
Brand Guidance
Leistung
Brand Strategy, Brand Design, Brand Experience (Print, Shootings, Brand Space, Web‑Guidance)
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure
Kinnasand Constructure

Brand Guidance

Wie wird Gewebtes auch im Web spürbar? Wir arbeiten dazu mit lichtigem Layout, Bewegtbild und nordisch-klaren Stills in der Website, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Code d’Azur entsteht. Guter Lesestoff darin: Interview mit Pritzker-Preisträger Toyo Ito, der für Kinnasand den Showroom in Mailand gestaltete.

Brand Experience

Seit Jahren entwickeln wir die begleitende Kommunikation zu den von Kinnasand Creative Director Isa Glink entworfenen, thematisch wechselnden Kollektionen. So wird jede Begegnung mit Kinnasand zum konsistent gestalteten Erlebnis im Sinne der Designmarke – im Showroom, auf der Messe und digital.

Messestand
Messestand
Messestand
Imagebroschüre
Imagebroschüre
Imagebroschüre
Imagebroschüre
Ausgezeichnet mit dem IF-Award: Die Kinnasand-Imagebroschüre